Your Candidates

Campaign Platforms and Speech Videos


 Greg Jeffery


Kelly Maroney

Robert Twerdoclib


Greg Carabine Myrna McLean 
Jenny Regal Jason Schilling 
 Diane Sellars-Myshchyshyn

Return to election homepage

Click on your school board to see candidates in your district

Aspen View Schools  High Prairie School Division
Battle River Regional Division Holy Family Catholic Regional Division
Black Gold Regional Schools Holy Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional Division
Buffalo Trail Public Schools Horizon School Division
Calgary Board of Education Lakeland Catholic Schools
Calgary Catholic School District Lethbridge School District
Canadian Rockies Public Schools Living Waters Catholic Schools
Chinook’s Edge School Division Livingstone Range School Division
Christ the Redeemer Catholic Schools Medicine Hat Catholic Board of Education
Clearview School Division Medicine Hat School District
CS Centre-Est Northern Gateway Public Schools
CS Centre-Nord Northern Lights School Division
CS du Nord-Ouest Northland School Division
CS du Sud de ‘Alberta Palliser Regional Schools
East Central Alberta Catholic Schools Parkland School Division
Edmonton Catholic Schools Peace River School Division
Edmonton Public Schools Peace Wapiti School Division
Elk Island Catholic Schools Pembina Hills Regional Division
Elk Island Public Schools Prairie Land Regional Division
Evergreen Catholic Schools Prairie Rose Regional School Division
Foothills School Division Red Deer Catholic Regional Schools
Fort  McMurray Public School District Red Deer Public Schools
Fort McMurray Catholic Schools Rocky View School Division
Fort Vermilion School Division St. Albert Public Schools
Golden Hills School Division St. Paul Education Regional Division
Grande Prairie and District Catholic Schools St. Thomas Aquinas Roman Catholic Schools
Grande Prairie Public School District Sturgeon School Division
Grande Yellowhead Public School Division Westwind School Division
Grasslands Public Schools Wetaskiwin Regional Division
Greater St. Albert Catholic Schools Wild Rose School Division
 Wolf Creek School Division

Return to election homepage