Palliser District

 Alinity Info

Next Convention

Palliser District Teachers Convention
February 21 - 22, 2019 Add Event to your Calendar
TELUS Convention Centre and Hyatt Regency Hotel, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Palliser District Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Dan Grassick (Executive Staff Officer, ATA), 780-447-9487 (phone), Dan.Grassick@ata.ab.ca OR Andrea Craigie (President, PDTCA), president@pdtca.org

Member Locals:

  • Canadian Rockies
  • Chinook
  • Chinook's Edge (some schools)
  • Foothills
  • Livingstone Range (AB Daly School only)
  • Palliser (teachers in the northern half of the local only)
  • Prairieland
  • Rocky View
  • Three Drums of Wheat

 Display Tin Info



Palliser District



Convention Association Executive

Exhibit Chair
Tara Hrysak
Phone (bus): 403-273-8129 
Fax: 403-273-0364
exhibits@pdtca.org
Past President
Jordan Fenton
Phone (bus): 403-272-8868 
Fax: 403-272-9112
pastpresident@pdtca.org
 
President
Andrea Craigie
Phone (bus): 403-948-7030 
Fax: 403-948-7301
president@pdtca.org
Program Chair
Paulette Morck
Phone (bus): 403-619-8619 
program@pdtca.org
 
Secretary
Susan Paton
Phone (bus): 403-335-3234 
Fax: 403-335-4930
spaton7@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sherry Leppa
Phone (bus): 403-556-3391 
Fax: 403-556-3375
sleppa@cesd73.ca