North Central

 Alinity Info

Next Convention

North Central Teachers Convention
February 7 - 8, 2019 Add Event to your Calendar
Shaw Conference Centre, Westin Hotel and offsite venues, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/North Central Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Dan Grassick (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9487 (phone), dan.grassick@ata.ab.ca OR Pam Arnason (President NCTCA), president@nctca.ab.ca

Member Locals:

  • Elk Island
  • Elk Island Catholic Teachers
  • Evergreen
  • Evergreen Catholic
  • Greater Black Gold Teachers'
  • Greater Peace Local #13 (High Prairie and McLennan)
  • Greater St Albert Catholic
  • High Prairie
  • Northern Gateway (except for schools in  Valleyview)
  • Parkland Teachers'
  • Pembina Hills
  • St Albert Public Teachers 
  • St Thomas Aquinas
  • Sturgeon
  • Timberline (teachers in the northern half of the local only)
  • Unite locale francophone
  • Wetaskiwin
  • Woodland Rivers

 Display Tin Info



North Central



Convention Association Executive

Exhibit Chair
Marie Hebert
Phone (bus): 780-991-4183 
exhibits@nctca.ab.ca
Past President
Rick Kremp
Phone (bus): 780-940-3199 
pastpresident@nctca.ab.ca
 
President
Pam Arnason
Phone (bus): 780-962-0800 
Fax: 780-962-9555
president@nctca.ab.ca
Program Chair
Shauna Swerda
Phone (bus): 780-967-2271 
Fax: 780-967-2660
vpprogram@nctca.ab.ca
 
Secretary
Carryl Bennett-Brown
Phone (bus): 780-902-3424 
Fax: 780-461-9161
secretary@nctca.ab.ca
Treasurer
Carl Pasay
treasurer@nctca.ab.ca