Greater Edmonton

Next Convention

Greater Edmonton Teachers Convention
March 1 - 2, 2018 Add Event to your Calendar
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Greater Edmonton Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Dan Grassick (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9487 (phone), dan.grassick@ata.ab.ca OR Barb Bossert (Administrative Officer), 780-447-9461 (phone), barb.bossert@ata.ab.ca

Member Locals:

  • Edmonton Catholic Teachers'
  • Edmonton Public Teachers
  • Fort McMurray


Greater Edmonton



Convention Association Executive

Exhibit Chair
Judy Toews
Phone (bus): 780-455-5533 
Fax: 780-453-1525
vpexhibits@getca.com
Past President
Tabatha Hart
Phone (bus): 780-438-3874 
Fax: 780-462-5906
tabatha.hart@epsb.ca
 
President
Lloyd Bloomfield
Phone (bus): 780-465-0429 
Fax: 780-438-1465
president@getca.com
Program Chair
Lana Pelletier
Phone (bus): 780-799-5700 
Fax: 780-799-5706
vpprograms@getca.com
 
Program Chair
Hope Knudsen
Phone (bus): 780-413-2700 
Fax: 780-438-1465
vpprograms@getca.com
Secretary
Anita Chu
Phone (bus): 780-424-9077 
secretary@getca.com
 
Treasurer
Lyle Watling
Phone (bus): 780-886-0166 
Fax: 780-468-5260
lyle.watling@shaw.ca