Events Calendar

The events calendar lists events sponsored by the Alberta Teachers' Association and its subgroups. The Association plans and approves its annual calendar each June; members only can access the calendar by clicking here.

Other professional development opportunities for teachers.

Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<March 2017><<
March 2017
 SMTWTFS
92627281234
10567891011
1112131415161718
1219202122232425
132627282930311
142345678
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keywords:
Results/Page:
Event Location:
Event Type:




Event Sponsors:





 
Data pager
Data pager
Change page: First PagePrevious PageNext PageLast Page
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 10 of 15.
Greater Edmonton Teachers Convention
March 2 - 3, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Greater Edmonton Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Dan Grassick (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9487 (phone), dan.grassick@ata.ab.ca OR Barb Bossert (Administrative Officer), 780-447-9461 (phone), barb.bossert@ata.ab.ca

Teacher Welfare Field Service
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA
Contact:  Sandra Johnston (Coordinator, Teacher Welfare), 780-447-9403 (phone), 780-455-6481 (fax), sandra.johnston@ata.ab.ca OR Marilyn Terlaan (Administrative Officer), 780-447-9474 (phone), 780-455-6481 (fax), marilyn.terlaan@ata.ab.ca
This is an 'invitation only' listing - participants should receive an invitation to attend this event. Please contact the organizers of this event for additional information.

Central East Alberta Teachers Convention
March 9 - 10, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Central East Alberta Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Dan Grassick (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9487 (phone), dan.grassick@ata.ab.ca OR barb.bossert@ata.ab.ca (Administrative Officer), 780-447-9461 (phone), barb.bossert@ata.ab.ca

Mighty Peace Teachers Convention
March 9 - 10, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Grande Prairie Composite High School, Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Mighty Peace Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Dan Grassick (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9487 (phone), dan.grassick@ata.ab.ca OR Barb Bossert (Administrative Officer), 780-447-9461 (phone), barb.bossert@ata.ab.ca

Central East Alberta Teachers Convention
March 9 - 10, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Central East Alberta Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Dan Grassick (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9487 (phone), dan.grassick@ata.ab.ca OR Barb Bossert (Administrative Officer), 780-447-9461 (phone), barb.bossert@ata.ab.ca

Substitute Teachers Appreciation Week
March 13 - 17, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA
Contact:  Keith Hadden (Executive Staff Officer, SARO), 403-265-2672 (phone), 403-266-6190 (fax), keith.hadden@ata.ab.ca OR Doreen Link (Administrative Officer), 403-265-2672 (phone), 403-266-6190 (fax), doreen.link@ata.ab.ca

Provincial Executive Council Registration Voting
March 13 - 20, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA
Contact:  Marv Hackman (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9488 (phone), 780-455-6481 (fax), marv.hackman@ata.ab.ca OR Laura Harris (Administrative Officer, Media Relations), 780-447-9476 (phone), 780-455-6481 (fax), laura.harris@ata.ab.ca

ITEEA 2017 Conference
March 16 - 18, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Dallas, Alberta, Canada
2017 Conference Theme: ENGAGING AND EMPOWERING DECISION MAKERS THROUGH INTEGRATIVE STEM EDUCATION
Sponsor(s): ITEEA
Contact:  Inquiries, iteea@iteea.org

Cracking the Code: Should Your Students Learn to Code
Barnett House, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): Educational Technology Council/The Provincial ATA
Contact:  Gerald Logan, glogan@me.com

Association Instructor Training
March 17 - 18, 2017 Add Event to your Calendar
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA
Contact:  Nancy Luyckfassel (Execuitive Staff Officer, Professional Develpment), 780-447-9428 (phone), 780-455-6481 (fax), nancy.luyckfassel@ata.ab.ca OR Mardi Veinot (Administrative Officer), 780-447-9470 (phone), 780-455-6481 (fax), mardi.veinot@ata.ab.ca
This is an 'invitation only' listing - participants should receive an invitation to attend this event. Please contact the organizers of this event for additional information.