Events Calendar

The events calendar lists events sponsored by the Alberta Teachers' Association and its subgroups. Other professional development opportunities for teachers.

Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<February 2015>>>
February 2015
 SMTWTFS
525262728293031
61234567
7891011121314
815161718192021
922232425262728
101234567
Date Range:
From:
To:
Keywords:
Results/Page:
Event Location:
Event Type:




Event Sponsors:





 
Data pager
Change page: First Page Previous PageNext Page Last Page
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 10 of 11.
Teacher Growth, Supervision and Evaluation Seminar
February 2 - 3, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Barnett House, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA
Contact:  Joyce Sherwin (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9453 (phone), 780-455-6481 (fax), joyce.sherwin@ata.ab.ca

North Central Teachers Convention
February 5 - 6, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/North Central Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Michael Tryon (President), president@nctca.ab.ca OR Patrick Loyer (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9467 (phone), patrick.loyer@ata.ab.ca

Le Conseil français Conference
February 5 - 6, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Diversité 3.0
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Le Conseil Français/North Central Teachers' Convention Association/Fédération Canadienne des Enseignantes et des Enseignants FCE
Contact:  Simon Page (President), si_monpage@hotmail.com

Calgary City Teachers Convention
February 12 - 13, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Telus Convention Centre, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Calgary City Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Kathy Hoen (President), cctcapresident@gmail.com OR Patrick Loyer (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9467 (phone)

Northeast Teachers Convention
February 12 - 13, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Doubletree by Hilton, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Northeast Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Cole Landers (President), cole.landers@aspenview.org OR Patrick Loyer (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9467 (phone), patrick.loyer@ata.ab.ca

Central Alberta Teachers Convention
February 19 - 20, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Red Deer College, Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Central Alberta Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  David Martin (President), teacher.davidmartin@gmail.com OR Patrick Loyer (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9467 (phone), patrick.loyer@ata.ab.ca

Palliser District Teachers Convention
February 19 - 20, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Telus Convention Centre, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Palliser District Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Jordan Fenton (President), jofenton@rockyview.ab.ca OR Patrick Loyer (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9467 (phone), patrick.loyer@ata.ab.ca

South Western Alberta Teachers Convention
February 19 - 20, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
University of Lethbridge, Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/South Western Alberta Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Kim Yearous (President), kim.yearous@gmail.com OR Patrick Loyer (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9467 (phone), patrick.loyer@ata.ab.ca

Southeastern Alberta Teachers Convention
February 19 - 20, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA/Southeastern Alberta Teachers' Convention Association
Contact:  Tim Johnson (President), Tim.Johnson@sd76.ab.ca OR Patrick Loyer (Executive Staff Officer), 780-447-9467 (phone), patrick.loyer@ata.ab.ca

Webinar - Universal Design for Learning: Supporting Diverse Learning Needs
February 24, 2015 Add Event to your Calendar
Alberta, Canada
Sponsor(s): The Provincial ATA
Contact:  Joni Turville (Executive Staff Officer, Professional Development), joni.turville@ata.ab.ca OR Brent Allen (Executive Director, Learning Network), brent.allen@learning-network.org